Today more and more full time university students focus on other activities rather than spend a lot of time studying Some people think it is essential for university students to be involved in other activities To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is an undeniable fact that nowadays pupils delivered their plenty of time on other activities such as sports, social gathering and watching movies rather than paying more attention on their academic. This essay agree with the given notion and reason behind this phenomenon will be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs.

Spending a time on other activities than studying actively is necessary? Certainly not. To embark with, spending time with peers and watching movies on Netflix is quite normal in this contemporary era. Pupils use to spend their time on the study and less active on social media, as technology was not so developed in earlier time. In addition to this, students are spending plethora of time on watching movies as it no benefits at all and it is a waste of time. To epitome, students in this digital era spending their much time on games such as pub g and free fire which is absolutely useless for them.

Further and even more importantly, if students use their time in study they get tremendous success at the end. They not only enhance their academic score significantly in the exam but also get chance to work with multinational corporations in the future with lucrative remuneration. Thus, it is an essential duty of the novice to study hard until their exam comes.

Nevertheless, we can not ignore flip side too that other activities such as gymnastics, social gathering and sports are also crucial for their marvelous advancement. One can get employment in army and police for because of their physical fitness, also get chance to serve the nation.

To recapitulate, student should spend their vast majority of time in their academic however, they must also have freedom to do extraordinary physical activity which is quite beneficial for them.