It is irrefutable to say that nowadays pollution is increasing day by day in lakes, rivers and sea, it is serious trouble for every individual. Water pollution affects the health of numerous people and animals in different ways. This essay shall discuss this phenomenon and suggest some measures to solve it.

To begin with, due to growth in industrialization plenty amount of Chemicals are released in the sea and river which causes a major problem for flora and fauna. Moreover, every species are important for maintaining the chain of the ecosystem. Numerous watery animals such as fish, snacks and tortoises are dying due to this emission and this is disturbing the life cycle of nature. Furthermore, transportation in the sea is also a major reason behind dying species as it creates a lot of noise pollution and realized oil in the sea which is very hazardous for animals. in exemplification, goods transported from thousands of kilometres via sea routes ships released plenty amount oil in the sea which kills myriads of animals in the ocean.

Additionally, the government should make strict rules against dangerous chemicals realized by industries in rivers and sea. People should make a habit to store their garbage in one place and it should be processed well rather than realized in the ocean. Besides, the way of transportation should change from sea to air which is more beneficial for animals.

To recapitulate, it is the responsibility of every individual and government to protect animals and save the environment. Some strict rules should be made against industries to control their wastage chemical and utilize it properly.