It is irrefutable to say that traveling by car is much safer and convenient way of transportation. I believe that traveling by cycle provides enormous benefits to the health and it enhance quality of life too. This essay will discuss both the aforementioned view in the subsequent paragraphs.

On the one hand, traveling by car offers safety and reliable journey in the city. Nonetheless, in metropolitan such as Mumbai, Delhi and Ahmedabad it is very hard to drive car on the road due to plenty of traffic. Besides, car protect people from hars sunlight and unstoppable rain fall. In addition to this, we can bring our family with us in car and masses can enjoy journey together. Nevertheless, cars produced great amount of carbon emissions which has hazardous effect of the environment.

According to the research of a university, every year car produced huge amount of carbon in the atmosphere which has negative impact of flora and fauna.

On the other hand, driving bicycle is necessary? Certainly yes. driving a bicycle not only offers health benefits, but also eco-friendly mode of transportation. Thus, it is really crucial for civilisation to ride a bicycle rathan than car. Doctor of numerous countries also suggest that riding a bicycle for 30 minutes enhance cardio vascular system significantly. Government is encouraging to the citizen to drive cycle, and they also built long separate raods for cycle.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that car provides plethora of benefits in order to drive with safety in the city, however, cycle offers enormous health and environment benefits.