Some people believe that travelling within a city is better by car while some other think bicycle is a better means. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Vechile plays an important part in our life. Vechile always help the person to move from one place to another. Today one of the most pressing concerns the given topic is which vechile is better for everyone;car or bicycle? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimension from both point of view.

On one side, there are many people who argue that the car is more useful things with in a city. They strength the view point claming that faster because car always help to move from one place to another within a few minutes and hour. In car have many features that man are use but sometimes car is not good that the reason behind this to create the pollution and increase the disease but it is not too much effective. So that why people use the car in a city. For instance, a recent survey conducted the Hindustan times which reveals that 7 out of 10 people prefer to use the car in a city. Moreover, they rhink that it is a better option for me at this time.

On the other side, there are many people who beleive that bicycle is very useful for human. They view point claming that physical fit. In these days, bicycle always help to fit in our body and some people think that bicycle also kill the disease for humans. Firthermore, many people prefer to use the bicycle in cities but bicycle are consuming more time and sometimes people are too late but bicycle help to maintain our body. For example, government start the many campus by use the bicycle because in the modern era, many doctors are also advise for patients to use the advised. So that why people use it.

As we have seen that, there is no single conclusion. There are number of answer to this question. I am balancing, however, I tend to beleive that its depend from person to person whereas, every vechile has own benefits like car is too much faster rather than bicycle as well as bicycle always help to decrease the disease for humans.