In fact, Travelling was rapidly increased in past ten years beacuse the mode of transportation was devoloped. Few say that car is the best mode of transport in order to travel in a city while others think that bicicle is better mode. In my opinion, travelling by cycle is healthy to enjoy the journey.

On the one hand, some inhabitants, car is the best mode of transport to travel inside the city because it is quiet comfortable. If we wanted to go faster and safer, car is the only way to choose. Although disel is required, we can experience a joyful journey. In addition, car protects from extreme climatic conditions. Because car contains air conditioner, it is flexible to travel in boiling temparatures. To illustrate, In a survey, It declared that 80percentage of people are intresting to travel on car within the city. Hence, car journey is safer and easier.

On the other hand, other people, Cycling is healthy to our life as well as to travel in country side. By the bycicle, we can travel even in traffic. It is tthe slowest mode to travel. However, we can travel without any cost. Even if we travel in car, we are unable return faster in hectic roads. Furthermore, by using cycles in order to travel, we can reduce the pollution. Pollution is the major issue in the world.In order to control pollution, cycle is the best to wander on streets. Therefore, health is being increased by the cycle transportation.

To conclude, I believe that cycle is the best method to travel within the city. Some inhabitants believe that car is the most useful method in order to travel faster and safer within the city where as others say that using bysicle is best way because we can benifit by using this mode of transport