Nowadays, Newspapers are publishing gossips about celebrities bacause by publishing them their sales will increase. Paper, which contains news, publishing the personal life information of celebrities. Hence few people say that administration have to maintain same laws to limit the boundaries of media whereas other inhabitants feel it is not an issue. In my opinion, Government have to control these publishers because it is against the freedom to live

On the one hand, some people, the newspapers are crossing the limits in order to increase the sales. Although there are many issues, which are severe, in society, they publish about personal life. In order to control these media, government must take an action on illegal printers. If beurocrats take an action on this, media will stop to print articles. To illustrate, In 2010, Eenadu, which is the famous newspaper in andra pradesh printed an article about pavan kalyan's, who is the famous star, marriage. At that time government took an action against the publisher. Hence the newspapers didn't try to publish such things. If government follow strict rules to control, It can stop the reporter to don't write such articles on celebrities personal matters.

On the other hand, other people, government has no need to react on this things because celebrities have a lot of responsibilities of society so that they should be in polite manner. News articles are being published but celebies need to maintai caln. When stars stay in a polite manner, nedia also will write in a same kind. For an example, Rajesh, who is an famous actor, had cheated many girls with using his stardom. At that time, media focused in a good way. Hence he was arrested. Every one have to do their work ten society will success.

To conclude, I believe that If government take an action on newspapers which are printing celebrities personal matters severly, media don't publish these things. Similarly, some think that aministration should maintain strict rules while others say that no need to take any action becauae sometimes celebies cheat girls, at that time, media plays a major role