Nowadays, children are watching tv rather than studing. few inhabitants think watching television for along time leads to change in children's behaviour whereas others say that it depends on the content. In my opinion, behaviour affects when they watch adult content programmes.

On the one hand, some people, Because infants watching television for a long period. They are influencing by characters in a movie or a cartoon channel. Although small aged group are being directed, they see the adult content and do what character did in the movie. If kids are looking or acting in an another way, it is the symptom of a change. In addition, when they spend more time on tv, it will cause health problems. Even if infants go to doctor, problems will continue. The health problems like eye sight and head ache. These problems were commonly effected to long time tv watchers. For instance, In 2010, A child, who is nine year old, effected with eyesight and In a survey declared that more than 80% of children were suffering by this problem. Hence duration of watching tv leads to many problems

On the other hand, others, based on televion programmes, which contain adult content, many infants are behaving in a different manner. If kids watch restricted content, they definitely inspire and try to do that. Infants can watch tv as they wish but they should'nt watch the 18+ movies. For example, In a survey of deccan chronicle, which is a news paper, gave date of children, who are watching adult content were experiencing drastic changes in their activites. Therefore parents have to take care of children what they watch on television

To conclude, I believe that kids actions will change what they watch on tv. Some think that watching for a long period cause health problems and infants were influenced by characters. In contrast, others say that the content olays a vital role on their actions