To commence with, in this cutting-edge era countless people go for study far away from their home town and stay with their friends in sharing room. Moreover, students who live in urban areas independently, become extravagant because of no influence of parents or other family members. Meanwhile, they get an addiction to intoxication products namely alcohol and drugs, as their other friends taking these for enjoyment purposes. People who complete their academy won't come back to live with family because of employment and not obtain moral value and respect.

Additionally, people become independent and do not accept their parents to stay with them. Youngsters who live alone feel more isolated and this becomes a serious problem for them. Furthermore, living lonely causes depression and anxiety which have detrimental effects on individuals' health. Sometimes due to mental disease people commit suicide as no one in their life to express their feelings.

However, living alone teach them the value of parents as all household chore they have to do alone without any help. They value more to their parents as they have to feed themselves.

To close the discussion, living alone while studying or job has countless drawbacks for individuals, nonetheless, they also learn respect towards their family.