Nowadays more people are choosing to live with their friends or alone rather than with their families, this trend is likely to have a negative impact on community. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In this modern era, the majority of people are living the busy life. They dedicate their life to pursue the higher education and career. Because of this situation, they prefer to live alone or together with their friend rather than with their families. Some people believe that this trend gives the negative impact on society. I tend to agree with this opinion and I will explain more in this essay.

The majority of people used to live with their family in their early age of live. But when they grow up and decide to achieve their goal, they start to leave home. Generally there are some reasons why people choose to leave their families. Firstly, the far distance between their home and the place where they study or work. This situation make people have no choice except to leave alone. Secondly, because they want to have their private space for themselves. Because sometimes when they do their job or study they need more concentration and do not want any disruptions, so that they prefer to live outside their family home.

By living their own live by themselves, they try to create the comfortable environment for them to live in order to reach their goals, so that sometimes they live with their friend who have the some perspective with them. They also think by living alone can be more effective way to do their job because they can focus and do not get any distractions. They have their own space and their own private life.

But according to my perspective, this way of life will give the bad impact on communities. Generally, there are three major negative impacts: firstly, they have very limited time with their family. They will loose their family bounding because they lack of meeting around them. As we know that family is the main unit in society, when they cannot maintain their connection with them, they indirectly also break their connection with society. Secondly, they disability to socialize with others. Because they tend to leave alone or only with their friends around their ages, they do not really understand how to react with others in society. They become selfish and lack of shimpaty for others. And the last is they become more introvert and get more stress. The disability to socialize with other make them fell the preasures and make them more pull themselves from society.

In conclusion, although it is undeniable that living far from families become important for more people, they need to avoid the negative impacts so they can live in harmony in the society.