There is a belief that modern generation tend to shift away and live with their mates or even alone. While many people claim that it can be disadvantageous to the society-foundation, I consider that there will undoubtedly be several merits of this action.

On the one hand, the fact that the moving out from families has negative influence is undeniable. I think, this trend will have great contribution to the teenager's behaviours and personality which might be a good reason. In other words, the lack of control means that they are allowed to do anything they want. For instance, they may commit a crime or consume drugs which not only have negative impact on theirs future but to their well being too. What is more, it also can no longer leave their parents with no sense. By this I mean that, this trend is likely to weaken family bonds which can be mirrored in the future life of the family when it comes to death or support.

On the another hand, it is true that there is abundance of advantages can be caused by this action. Firstly, whenever individual migrates to the foreign countries he can enhance certain skills such as socialization. For example, familiarizing with other culture and locals will be a good option for this. Secondly, by living without funding from relatives, he may learn how to overcome hardships and prepare for future life. Finally, by living on their own, they try to create the pleasing environment for them to live in order to reach their goals and self-develop, so that sometimes they live with their friends who have some perspective opportunities for them.

In conclusion, even though living without family and moving out considered to be negative, i think it will play a key role in future founding.