Building belongs to history are quite crucial for citizens of the country as it provides knowledge and reminiscing the past. Some individuals think that government should breaks all historical buildings and replace with contemporary buildings. I disagree with the given notion, and this essay shall discuss about an old building advantages.

To commence with, the history of any country is essential for their people as it provides them knowledge and they can get to know with personal touch with the buildings. Some buildings are connected with sacrifice of their national heros and new generation get to know more about the past civilisations. To epitome, house of bhagat sighs the great freedom fighter of india who lived at Punjab is the renowned tourists place nowadays for public. Moreover, ancient history building are connected with the social issues and culture of the country.

Nonetheless, government should build new building for civilisation apart from old historical buildings, which would be more benefited for them such as hospitals, schools, and libraries. Furthermore, in these types of buildings people get Better education and great healthcare amenities. They can read for longer period of time and enhance there knowledge which is absolutely required for their tremendous growth in the future. Besides this, senior citizens can spend their leisure time by reading books and feel more stressed free. Moreover, government must encourage to the people for visit historical places and also know more about culture of the country.

To recapitulate, government should encourage to the citizens regarding historical building and visitor should be appreciated by the authority as it is connected with the culture, however, law enforcement agency should also build new building for better medical treatment and education purpose.