Changing a job is quite difficult for an individual. Some people think that changing a job several times is beneficial for them rather than staying at the same place for a longer period. I, agree with the give notion that people who work with the same organization get a higher chance of success.

To commence with, people who work in a big company for a longer time, obtain a higher level of success in their lives. Moreover, it provides them job satisfaction and a chance to get a promotion in the future. They not only earn money in the organization but also get admired by their superiors which gives them a sense of job fulfillment. To epitome, a person who works for several years with the same company, get chance for tremendous increment in his remuneration on time and a great amount of bonus. Furthermore, a person can achieve their goals and complete dreams on time.

Additionally, people who tend to change their jobs several times are more likely to ruin their resumes. Changing a job numerous times also creates a bad image in front of the interviewer or other people. Thus, people do not get a good amount of packages from the company as they know these types of people always work for a short time. Besides, people who change their duty in a short time, sometimes get stuck and do not get a job in some organizations. Therefore, working for a long time at the same place has a marvelous impact on individuals' lives.

To close the discussion, masses who change their jobs frequently are at risk to do not acquire a job in the future as they create a poor image in front of the organization.