Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change their jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is little room for doubts about a job satisfaction, it is claimed by some that people embarking and keep persuing their career early gain more a job satisfaction than others who swicth their job direction friequintly. In my perspective, I sibscribe to the proposition that both opinion can bring job pleasure in different way, but being loyal to one direction for a long time would make them more satisfied.

Numerous employeers have a propensity to change their job since they desire to find a real passion witch integral to job satisfaction. After working some time in one company, these who found that a staing in one position is monotonous, does not cause new emotions, feeling may opt another derection . By doing it, they challenge themselves in different working environment that allow them to build up social network , and wide range skills. For this type of employeers , it is undeniable that a large circle of network and skills acquirement bring them occupational pleasures.

Nevertheless, I suppose that professianal promotion will be more effective , if person commuting one company . Long- time employeers can gain profound experience and trust from surrounding colleagues , especially from supervisir who can afford them to climb up on career ladder. This promotion method is aplyed in Korea and China, where career promotions are depend on working time or loyality rater than outstanding performance. Professional advancement can not only secure more higher salary , allowing them to live more beneficial life, but also earn feelings of being highly esteemed. This is where job satisfaction come from.

In conclusion , although switch occupation will offer employeers benefits, I opine to the opinion that to be loyal to one organization brings more job satisfaction and secure a better livelihood.