Some people support the development of factory farming and the science creation of fruits and vegetables in agriculture, but others oppose to these developments. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is little room for doubts about agriculture infrastructure, there are some people maintaining it, while the opposite opinion is considered also. Notwithstanding, I would contend that supporting an agriculture developing is vital and other infrastructures should be developed.

On the one hand, nowadays explosion population is boosting day by day resulting in an increase in the demand for agricultural output, the question of increasing rural yield and farming is not unchallengeable and request an urgent solution . So, funding agricultural science which produces new plant species, new farm animals species, who develops animal drugs, chemical additional useful plant substances is significant requirement in modern society . By improving farming and increasing rural yield, human population will acquire enough foodstuffs to feed people . For instance, compared to the past, these days there are variety of species of crops, they are more fruitful than decades ago. In addition, there are diversity of chicken species who are grow up more quickly compare to other peers. Secondly, it is worth remarking that environmental repercussion has had the impact on surrounding structures , they influence on flora and fauna, giving rise to chemical structure of beings. For example, deforestation is observed , countless species insects, biological microorganisms demolish which play a survived role in surrounding environment , microenvironments. Hence, developing science is necessary to develop drugs, treatments, discover new chemical elements which afford to retain, maintain existing species, microorganisms. As a result, population explosion and environmental changes are the reason to contributing the development of the agricultural science , farming.

On the other hand, it is pointless to claim that our community has only rural issues, society has numerous problems which require implementations. Instead of spending all resources to tackle agricultural tasks, the need to solve other questions exists, such as educational reorganization, improving environmental improvements, social infrastructure, technology infrastructure . For instance, if country has a major proportion of educated individuals, natural resources will be conserved, such as gas, water, energy, prospering country. However, hungry human population is not able to contribute no one field of activity and population is increases day by day, so the question of advancing agricultural science is the first one. As a result, no one activity could not be contributed by hungry persons, so rural developing is the key to solving a great number of human’s problems.

In conclusion, raising population which should be fed forces necessity to develop farming and agricultural science and if people have satisfied conditions, are fed , they would contribute the development other infrastructures, given that advanced agriculture is necessary .