Nowadays, compared to the past, according to the scientific school statistic, a huge proportion of parents has opted for schools which are located far away from their house. Thus, there is the relevant question of how to commute to the school and this matter requests a consideration. It is claimed that the authority should subsidize school vehicles, while others believe that the delivering duty should be included in family commitments. From my perspective, certainly, parents should be obligated to assume this responsibility, since it is challenging to adjust to a bus schedule for children, nevertheless, this solution reaps advantages and drawbacks .

On the one hand, there is no doubts that an adult person build a life and this process requires to make enormous efforts in order to reach the goal . Adult life is filled with unpleasant events, responsibilities , detrimental occasions, thereby, parents strive to ensure a happy childhood for their children, they struggle to protect their toddlers from responsibilities in childhood, since they realize that their youngsters will have them in the future. It is obvious that adjusting to a bus timetable adds the responsibility to a child, since a child should be punctual, this child should be in a right place at the right time. By delivering their youngsters to the school , parents facilitate children's responsibilities, making them a little bit happy .It is undeniable that if the government will be a sponsor of school buses, financial expenditure is necessary. In my opinion, it will be more beneficial to fund other school necessities, for instance, refurbishing school building or funding famous castle journey . Therefore, this parental activity brings advantage for their toddlers and accumulates government finance

On the other hand, it is worth remarking that the offered suggestion has disadvantage, since, unfortunately, this activity leads to the reinforcement of adverse issues, such as traffic congestions , air pollution which will be impossible to avoid. When every parent uses the public transport or a private vehicle for the purpose of getting school, the city problems will boost considerably. As a result, surrounding environment will be damaged ,the transport system should be reconstracted.

In conclusion, certainly, parents could choose more convenient, comfortable ways to commute to school. By delivering their offspring, they simplify child's responsibilities, making their childhood happy. But, this approach hardens horrible city’s issues, giving to rise some actions of the government.