Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. While other people think that taking part in individual sports is better, like tennis or swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is claimed that team games such as football, basketball are beneficial to players , meanwhile , others believe that sports are played individually have superior advantages . From my perspective, both type of sports are beneficial .

On the one hand, it seems undeniable that compared to an individual sport, a group sport require a collaboration between participants, players should work as a team to share the responsibilities, taking into account opportunities, chooses others, so the qualities as cooperation and coordination are of the essence to achieve a maximum synergy. For instance, sometimes a player has a leader position during half of the game and then drop out to ensure the victory to another teammate. Or another example, football player can scarify the opportunity to score a goal to pass the ball to his team player, if the chance of goal being is higher for his teammate.

On the other hand, solo sports also bring a number of benefits allow to cultivate and maximalize the personal capacity . To be precise, being alone without any assistance of others, this challenges his own limits. For instance, a tennis player should strategize the ball serves, predict where the ball falls, to be agile in his moment, he should be multi-task all time. Additionally, when being playing individually,a person is liberated from constant the regulation acts with others, a player should not agree his action with other participant, thereby, having freedom a player can experient with other form of playing.Therefore, these have more choises of satisfaction.

In conclusion, each type of sports have own merits to shape personal development. It depend on each player as to what type of sports they should do.