Some people believe that the government should ban dangerous sporting activities, while others think that people should have the freedom to do whatever sports they choose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sport activities frequently bring the deaths and injuries, however, the media commonly provide the news which do not reverberate real reality. As a result, people have claimed that the authority should prohibit extreme sport activities, in contrast, some believe that everyone should have personal choice without any restriction. From my perspective, the policy of free choice is the key to being freedom.

On the one hand, it seems undeniable that some people enjoy going in for in sports, they are keen on overcoming difficulties to achieve advanced outcome, shaping their bodies. If the government deprive some kind of dangerous sport activity, these invent other type detrimental physical activities, probably, these inventions would be more damaging than existed harmful sports. For instance, some people drive out of the train for fun, acquiring pleasure moments. Moreover, numerous people with an attraction watch television, resulting in an increase of the number of individuals who participate in sports that is essential in any society, since physical exercises promote good health. Furthermore, nowadays sports could be considered as business also, make a profit by participants. Since numerous people are talented in sports, why should not they use this opportunity to strive to ensure advanced financial circumstance for relatives, family? Therefore, participating in sports is financial benefits for family members, provoking others to develop sport abilities. Watching sport broadcast motivates people to go in for sports and hence, heath community would be good.

On the other hand, injuring sportsmen require financial support to curing, so instead of funding developing infrastructures, the government sponsor money for these treatments.Moreover, it is necessary funds to provide sport equipments, maintaining, refurbishing sport building. Compared to seven decades ago, these days sport persons participate in international competition, comparing their physical achievement, sharing sport approaches, methods, however, this requests state financial implications. As a result, expenditure is necessary to treat damaging sportsmen, also additional implications are not possible to avoid to maintain extreme sports.

In conclusion, the government really spend the great proportion of state capital to maintaining damaging sports, nevertheless watching such sports stimulate human population to participate in sports, which guarantees people's health.