The vision older and younger generations are distinguished, why does this difference exist? This essay will examine the causes, from my perspective, I contend that this trend in my society does not stimulate a great issues because of person's loyalty.

It seems undeniable that nowadays the changeable world has had a great impacts on shaping personality, compared to the past, human life poses more demands for obedience, responsibilities , a person should adopt to world's conditions . It is worth remarking that youngsters are more flexible to adjusting some situation, adults are more stubborn to alter their point of views, habits because of years of experience and failures, giving rise to ability to . Moreover, adults deserve some positions in society, have financial stability, independence which allow to be confident in their future,so instead of motivating ambitions to improve their visions to move the world, they opt calm lives without disturbing features, in comparison to young people who search opportunities to achieve beneficial outcomes, who aim to make countless efforts to acquire an unpredictable result. In addition, there are no doubts that cognitive abilities of adolescents are higher than elderly persons, so their knowledge contribute personality development much higher. Furthermore, youngsters have a major circle of friends who motivate, encourage, aid, support, affect them, so they desire to be similar to famous individuals, they challenge world's difficulties making a lot of efforts, tackling tasks, all of these activities assist shaping personalities. Therefore, younger people are more adaptive to the surrounding environment than old people, altering their character traits smoothly, thus their views are different.

It is pointless to claim that our community has global issues because parents, grandparents, youths have different ideas and actions. If parents did not pay lots attention to parenting offspring, children would not be loyalty to elderly people. Nevertheless, parents in my country carry out their duties, strive to ensure advanced financial circumstance for toddlers, resulting in an increase the quality of parenting. Children, parents, grandparents understand each other, and do not aim to create burdens one to another. As a result, education of rising generation requires to be loyalty to older persons, given that our country have not detrimental problems between adults and youths.

In conclusion, the modern world provoking people change their visions, however, children are more flexible to accept new conditions than parents, they accept it, changing the visions, so their ideas, action are distinguished. Different visions do not cause adverse problems due to person's loyalty to each other.