There is certainly a difference in thoughts, ideas and actions between children, their parents and grandparents. Why do these differences exist? Does it cause problems in your community, in your opinion?

The view of life of the older generation distinguishes from the younger generation. This essay will examine the causes of existing differences. From my perspective, this trend does not stimulate any issue in my society.

Firstly, it seems undeniable that nowadays the changeable world has required more demands than in the past, posing additional responsibilities to new members. The changeable world forces youths to overcome these requires, to gain new knowledge, skills , and they should adjust to these day conditions. So youngster character traits, visions are shaped by the surrounding environment and conditions which influence on forming personalities. It is known that the world requirements in the previous decade do not coincide with the modern requirements, thus, perspective older and younger people are being different . Secondly, a great effects on person's vision are exerted by the outside world, social media provide a huge source of information.By watching TV, browsing websites, children and parents broaden their horizons, their build relationships, attitudes by their acquired knowledge, experience. Moreover young people are more active, tending to persist, hence they are more interactive with others, giving rise to information of an around reality. Nevertheless, it is worth remarking grandparents shape own visions related their great experience, skills and it is pointless doing an attempt to change them, their views are not able to be changeable in these ages, they are stubborn compared to young visions. Therefore, youngsters views depend on the surrounding reality and changeable, in comparison to older generation views.

In my society, it is observed that young generation and older generation do not strive to rectify each other, they understand abilities one to another and and tolerate drawbacks , if it is necessary to carry out.

In conclusion, visions of different generation have a great gap, because youngsters can smoothly adapt to new environment, however older generation views are not able to change. In contrast, people in community do not have problem related to different views of generations.