Numerous people pay tax bills because it aids to prosper their country , there are some people who believe that other responsibility are more essential than taxes. From my perspective, I subscribe to the proposition that paying taxes should be compulsory for everyone.

On the one hand, the majority of people have chosen to pay taxes and use public services, organizations than attend privite ones. The resons of it, compared to the price of privite services , the state services are not so pricy, and privite service are not more significantly controled by the state, the state offers the deversity of services.The government should defray expenses to maintain and to develop a variety of different infrastructures, to increase opportunities of people. For instance, it is necessary to advance medical equipments, to develop new drugs, treatment, and also to improve enviromental repercussion, so the financial support is vital necessaty for its. If the government imposes a tax bills for any human profits, the government would fund maintaining and developing infrastructures.

On the one hand, it is considered by some that why must they pay taxes , if they do not use services? For instance, someone who is healthy pays for a tax bills, and does not attend public medical services. These believe that instead of paying taxes, they should carry out their duties. For example, American people solved this issue, the government does not charge fee for medical healthcare , however, everyone pay medical services. Nevertheless, it is undeniable that, unfortunetly, there are challenges which could be solved by people joint efforts, such as enviromental issue, transport infrastructure. These problems has a global meaning and funding is requested to solve these ones. As a result, the authority's government should levy taxes, assisting

rise to the state capital which will be aimed to combat global issues.

In conclusion, by imposing tax bills, the government can defray expences to improve, to solve global issues, only joint efforts of people could be facilitated , simlified some problems .