A majority of youngsters have faced a professional's choice , making this question is acute to consider. Some people claim that the profession of a doctor is more essential than the profession of an inventor. From my perspective, probably, I agree with the opposite point of view, a creative person in large measure yields benefits than a doctor in peaceful countries, however, a doctor has the valuable meaning .

It seems undeniable that the challenging world reveals global ongoing issues which requires close attention, the main issues such as the global warming, a natural resources crisis, the population growth force people seriously react to the necessity of recreation of attitude to the surrounding environment, to consuming raw materials. According to these problems, it is obvious that creative specialists will be in demand, resulting in an increase in the demands for approaches which conserve minerals as well as equipments decreasing pollutions. By implementing these ideas, it is reasonable to develop technological industry. It , in reality , is the right solution because, for instance, last two decades, by using the Internet, the printing productions have been significantly reduced, since people have been opting for online reading, consequently, the deforestation’s scale is less compared to the past. As a result, the modern world exposes the acute problems, related to these issues , it would fair to conclude that a creator is more crucial in any peaceful society.

It is worth remarking that any society has to develop medicine, because new diseases emerge , and new drugs has to combat them, eradicating their existence. The medical professionals who are approved , honed skills are necessary to cure disease, maintain health well-being of population, because a sick person is not able to be creative. Therefore, any community reaps advantage by having doctors.

In conclusion, instead of using conventional methods of saving natural resources, environment, people have to invert new methods , approaches, to increase the productivity of devises which preserve environment. Thus, an inventor brings more merits than a doctor, nevertheless, a doctor also plays vital role.