Nowadays, people living in large cities face many problems in their dayly lives. What are these problems? Do you think that

the government should encourage people to move in smaller towns?

In an ancient era, people's lives were too much complicated, they struggled to survive. Later on, according to the modernization theory, industrialization and then urbanization eliminated poverty in urban areas,greater productivity simultaneously raised, improving people's living standard, facilitating a huge manual job, the poverty was decreased to the minimum , as a result, people have moved and settled in these urban places. These days, a great majority of people have chosen to live in great cities, facing numerous issues in everyday lives which will be examined by this essay , from my perspective, the government should provide proper people's living standards and reduce poverty in rural area , in this case, people will opt to live in their local areas.

It seems undeniable that major cities's standard including educational , promoted medical care , employment, all of these attract migrants because everyone to ensure financial circumstances for their family, relatives. Thus, many people in the countryside migrate to great cities, resulting in an increase in the demands for accommodation, food, and services in urban area. The cities of today are finding it extremely difficult to accommodate with the increasing inflow of imigrants . A great number of urban problem spring from the heavy concentration of population in a limited space, hence, problem of housing, poverty cannot be remained without attention of sociologists, economists, political scientists. In addition, one of the major consequence is pollution - pollution of land, pollution of water, pollution of environment, these problems are burdens, which urbanites should carry . By funding a variety of ecological organizations, governments in cities decline the level of pollution, however, these repercussions could be better.Moreover, a large influx of people from villages, small country side areas create a totally different social atmosphere in the cities and acculturation of migrants is a common response, but sometimes, conflict exert detrimental influence on surrounding neighbors.

In my opinion, the key to solving immigration issue is to enhance people's living standards in countrysides,for instance, to develop educational system, health care system, shopping malls, to introduce more public modern vehicles. Depriving people's lives from intolerable living cond ions, the governments provoke rural individuals to remain in local areas. For example, In the USA, a great proportion of people choose live in own locations, because every state of America has suitable living condition, compared with Russian living condition in cities.

In conclusion, instead of living in local areas , plenty of people moved to live in urban areas, where they create adverse concentration in restricted place, causing different type of pollutions. Consequently, a majority of citizens endure littering polluting environment which damage their health.