It is considered by some that instead of being in prison , some offernders should work free of charge to aid others in society. From my perspective, I completely agree to this proposition, and this solution is beneficial to society.

Firstly, it is undeniable fact that a offender is someone who did not abide by the lows, who brought the damage for society, so, why shouldn't the government enslave a prisoners to amend the damage? . It is worth underscoring that the community is necessary volunteers to do some unpaid job, giving rise the financial state circumstance. Moreover, considering every prison as a danger is an absurdity, some carried out the detrimental gestures and ready to wash away guilty, the government should maintain these desires. Therefore, not dangerous offenders must enforce to work for washing away guiltiest , bringing benefits to society.

Secondly, there is no doubts that a physical job will be an essential approach to reshaping of criminals, in resulting in an increase in the positive personal character traits of the individuals, such as persistence also it will a significant feature to teaching them to respect surrounding people, to be hard-worker, to appreciate other's work . For instance, a person who is an yard keeper will not litter on the street. As a result, a working process aids to shape personal values of criminal people. In addition, a physical work is beneficial compared to be without movements.

In conclusion, certainly prisoners should be encouraged to carry out a job which will acquire a profit to any society. Instead of developing negative traits,a physical work forms a positive traits, and a physical work assists them to be healthy.