Many people think modern communication technology is having some negative effects on social relationships. Do you agree or disagree?

The impacts of digital communication on human relationships have been a topic of controversy. While some believe that effects could be damaging, from my perspective, I contend this trend reaps both advantages and demerits.

It seems undeniable that the mobile phone has become indispensible for the most people in the modern world . The main achievement of having these devices that they expand accessibility of persons, in other words, a person could be accessable in any time , it adds a convenience in human life. Additionally, some model mobile phone have been added features, such as a built-in camera, interactive games, making it multifunctional, popular and attractive . Moreover, by using these, a person can send speechless messages to someone, this approach is valuable to dumb individuals.Futhermore, compared to the past, the expansion encouraging business in different region of the globe is observed, this occurs due to the wide word net and the mobile accessibility. This trend allow people to have a removing job, resulting in an increase in the demand for higher professional specialists in other part of the globe. As a result, having digital communication brings some benefits such as accessibility of everyone, distributing business, convenience of communication.

Nevertheless,firstly, it is worth remarking the mobile phone has had drawbacks, depriving people face to face interaction is the main disadvantage, people spend less quality of time with each other, so it causes developing disease such as stress, pressure, depression , mental disorders. Secondly, numerous people waste a lot of time playing games, it urges them to complete a mission, it will disengage them from social gathering, activities. Therefore, the modern medium of communication has the negative effect on human population because people avoid direct interactive methods, increasing the number of suffering people.

In conclusion, it is not pointless to claim that the modern medium brings drawbacks only such as eliminating face-to-face communication, wasting time by playing games, a person's accessibility is the main merit which is essential to everyone.