Some think the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them based on how much they produce and sell Do you agree or disagree Include relevant examples from your own experience

The best approach to inspire a person to be a hard worker is to pay a salary equal to the work efficiency. I completely agree with this proposition and in this case a employer's profits will increase .

Firstly, the majority of people usually work to earn money to satisfy their needs and on top of that people with families have additional responsibilities, they strive to ensure the advanced well-being of their relatives. Compared to life in the ancient world, people who live in the modern world make them financially dependent. By earning money, people ensure self-confident lives . Therefore, people are not indifferent to how much money they earn, if their salaries are not enough to keep them in the families, they would think up new methods or invent new approaches to acquire more money . For instance, it is known, a high educated person has more opportunities to get high-paying jobs and nowadays, entrance exams in any university go into a great competition which reveals that a salary has a great meaning for everyone . As a result, well-paid jobs stimulate people and force them to work more productive, to make more efforts to achieve a great outcome.

Secondly, it is worth remarking that the discribed suggestion cater to employers, why are employers obligated to pay salaries which exceed their profits? Certainly, every employer aims to make more the income given that every employee should be paid no more money than the organization derive from the employee's activity . If this rule is not followed, the organization will operate at a total loss. Therefore, an employee's salary cannot be higher than the amount of the benefit which this employee brings .

In conclusion, a salary motivates the person to work more harder because the modern world imposes dependance from different factors surrounding person. In addition, a employer should care about profitability of the organization, so a salary of worker should not exceed this income. As a result, an employer is able to stimulate their staff by salaries.