Some think the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them based on how much they produce and sell. Do you agree or disagree? Include relevant examples from your own experience.

It is considered by some that the best approach to entice person to be hard worker is to make salary equals to the work efficiency. From my perspective, I completely agree with this proposition and in this case profit of employer will increase .

Firstly, usually the majority of people work to earn money to satisfy their needs , some have family, relatives, hence they have responsibilities, and so they strive to ensure an excellent well-beings for them. Compared to person life in the ancient world, people who live in the modern world have a great financial dependence. By earning money, people ensure confident lives to themselves . Therefore, people are not indifferent how many money they earn, if their salaries are not enough for satisfying necessities, they would think up new methods, invent new approach to acquire more money . For instance, as is known, higher educational person has more opportunities to get a high-paying jobs and nowadays, entrance exams in any university have a great competition , it is show that salary has a great meaning for everyone . As a result, stimulating people by more higher salaries is the remarkable approach forcing them to work more productive.

Secondly, it is worth to notice that offered suggestion cater to an employers, why are employers obligated to pay salaries which exceeds their profits? certainly, every employer aims to gain more profits, given that every employee should not earn more money than the organization derive a profit by employee's activity . If this rule is not implemented, the organization would not be profitable. As a result, a employee's salary have not to be higher than the income which brings this employee.

In conclusion, a salary motivates the person to work more harder because the modern world imposes dependance from different factors surrounding person. In addition, a employer should care about profitability of the organization, so a salary of worker should not exceed this income. As a result, an employer is able to stimulate their staff by salaries.