Fashionable clothes and products have not been out of trend, this is proved that people enjoy imitating each other, purchasing identical products, clothes. From my perspective, this proposition is completely true.

It seems undeniable that adults encourage their children to obey the rules of the society, children are accustomed to subject the rules from an early age. When they grew up , the surrounding environment again requires to be suitable the defined restricted conditions, and as a result, the majority of people have subjected these limits. Thus they aim to possess the similar items, they make an attempt to be acceptable to the community, resulting in an increase in the demands for fashionable clothes, goods, properties . For instance, a person, who is an artist, will not wear cheaper clothes because the masses will not acknowledge this artist, consequently, this loses the popularity. Moreover, nowadays advertisements essentially urge people to buy luxuries, exerting a consuming impact on society. Compared to the time without advertising, these days people follow trends by advertisements, given rise the consumer society of the similar goods. For example, if television broadcasts information about advanced cars, numerous people will acquire this model of car. In addition, it is worth remarking jealousy is most common personality trait , persons enjoy having the same things as the famous neighbors have, hence people copy one another. Therefore, adjusting to surrounding community, an advertisement influence, jealousy lead to the tendency of buying the same products.

Nevertheless, there is no doubts that some people do not approve the imposed community rules, instead of purchase analogical products, they opt the own strategy, do not intend to be similar fashion. I am of opinion that these contribute the development of society. As a consequence , there are personalities chosen specific strategical direction of lives do not be swayed by some.

In conclusion, a great proportion of people strive to be appropriately related to close neighbors, advertising engage people in one fashion style, personal trait is jealousy causes a desire obtaining similar goods. However, some individuals do not enjoy considering common, conventional tendencies , they alter the tendency of similarity.