Nowadays an increasing number of tourists prefer to have a trip in countries which have a detrimental surrounding environment , such as Sahara desert or Antarctic. It is wort to consider advantages and drawbacks of these trips.

On the one hand, the greatest proportion of people have lived in a major cities, such as Moscow, Berlin, London, which have overpopulation, and, unfortunately, environmental repercussion which desires to be significant better is adverse. All of them build up pollution: sound pollution, air pollution, water pollution, increasing effects of human disease. Because of its, numerous people enjoy spending their holidays in the best places of whole wide world, avoiding polluting items during the short period of days . This enviroment is healthy and despite having some heavy burdens , people opt calm, quite area to relax. Moreover, deserts and a wild nature allow a person to be with own thoughts , reconsidering personal life, altering imagination, worldview have a vital meaning. For instance, some famous artists such as Ayvozovsky painted the most known pictures in the wild environment. In addition, this journey is financially economic, because there are not shops, galleries which entice to purchase goods . As a result, individuals enjoy being in a removing because they have economical benefits, rethinking own lives .

On the negative side, if person lives in very uncomfortable habitation and has a poor economic circumstances , this person will not afford a travelling. Instead of having trip, this one will improve the own economical position. Usually, people having a good financial income, living in a comfortable habitation could afford themselves to investigate another culture . However, spending a holiday in depopulated areas imposes detrimental requests on people which are not able bear everyone. Some of them suffering and acquire an injures, others overcome these difficulties and derive pleasure , giving rise a desire to visit more the country. Furthermore, person visiting such places does not gain knowledge, such asculture, traditions. Because it is essential to contribute a personal developing. Therefore, lack of self-development, additional suffering hardship bring some disadvantages which could be serious .

In conclusion, compared to the travelling in developed areas, deserted journeys have some positive and negative effects.

Everyone should opt own decision, according to personal preferences, physical ability and other reasons.