A majority of people aim to reach financial independence, they search a variety of ways to become financially free. A large of proportion of people accumulate money, increasing own financial assets, some people reflect about the price of goods in the process of purchasing them. From my perspective, certainly, i agree with this proposition, however, sometimes a person has detrimental circumstance, such as physical injures, in this case, the price is invaluable when it concerns the pricy of treatment assisting the person to avoid injures.

It seems undeniable that no one has a desire to have a debt . Advertisements persuade people to buy a good or service, countless banks offer credit with high-interest rates, provoke people to take a loan. Consequently, numerous people borrow money, then they struggle to bring back the bank load . Nevertheless, according to the banking statistic, a large number of loaners have not been able to cope with the loans. The horrible burdens, obligations have been followed their lifeways. Others observe these experience, instead of sanking into debt , they prefer to avoid any debt, evaluating their abilities, predicting their future after borrowing money , they will acquire a good , if their credit card hold the required amount of money to pay for this good. Thus , compared to people who cope a good without thinking, these are consider price is essential, they carry out the copmprehensive market analysis, searching a adequate price of this good. Nowadays, for instance, a large proportion of people enjoy browsing the net to find appropriate product price . Therefore, some people escape unplesant situations which will be caused by borrowing money, these concentrate their attention on the retail price of the goods.

On the other hand, sometime individuals have unpredictable damage, illness which requests expensive treatments, medicine, drags, in this case, the harmful consequence should be prevented. In my opinion, a person should not consider the price of products or services because health is critical in this moment. Having a debt is more beneficial than being injured. As a result, people should not focus on a price when the question associates with their health.

In conclusion, certainly, a price of items are valuable to everyone because no one is not willing to fall in debt. But it is worth remarking that price means nothing when a person has some healthy issues.