Nowadays, compared to the past, parents opt for school which is located sometimes far away from the child house. Thus, there is the actual question and it requests a consideration.

It is claimed that the authority should subsidise school vehicles, while others believe that the delivering duty should be included in family commitments. From my perspective, certainly, parents should be obligated to assume this responsibility, since it is challenging to adjust to a bus schedule, nevertheless, this solution reaps advantages and drawbacks .

There is no doubts that an adult person build a life and this process requires to make enormous efforts in order to reach the goal . Adult life is filled with unpleasant events, responsibilities , detrimental occasions, thereby, parents strive to ensure a happy childhood for their children, they struggle to protect their toddles from responsibilities in childhood, because they realize that their youngsters will have them in the future. However, adjusting to a bus timetable adds the responsibility to a child, since a child should be punctual, this child should be in a right place at the right time. By delivering their youngsters to the school , parents facilitate children's responsibilities, making them a little bit happy .

It is undeniable that if the government will be a sponsor of school buses, financial expenditure is necessary. In my opinion, it will be more beneficial to fund other school necessities, for instance, refurbishing school building or funding famous castle jouney .

It is wort remarking that the offered proposition has disadvantages, since major cities have adverse issues , such as traffic congestions , air pollution. When every parents use the public transport or a private vehicle in the purpose of getting school, the city problems will boost considerably.

In conclusion, certainly, parents could choose more convenient ways to commute a school, By delivering their offsprings, they simplify child's responsibilities, improving their childhood. But, this approach reinforces horrible issues of cities, giving to rise some activities for the government.