Many people prefer to spend money and not save it. What are the reasons? Is this a positive or negative development?

A person in the morden world depends on money, financial independendence is a purpose of a majority of people. However, the fact is suprised that numerous people have opted the way not accumulating money. This essay will examine the causes of this people's behaviour. From my perspective, this trend reaps both advantages and drawbacks.

Nowadays, compared to two decades ago, the level of inflation exerts the impacts on people's consciousness, resulting in an increase in the demand for approaches increasing own personal capital which will be higher than the lever of inflation.It is worth remarking that unfortunatuly, according to some scientific statistic, a bank investments have not brought income overweighting the level of inflation. Nevertheless, some investions in businesses or purchasing of jewelery bring the desire result. Thereby, instead of saving money , a majority of people prefer some investions. Moreover, another reason is of why people waste their money is advertisements, which increase a propensity for buying on a whim, cause a desire of spending scraped savings. Certenly, in reality, for instance, a great number of people are trying to be in fasion what they see in the avvertising magazines. If the press does not provoke people by advertisements, consumer demand will not achieve the higher outcome like now. Therefore, spending money is considered due to advertisement and inflation, stimulating people waste their earning savings.

There are no doubts that country's economy depend on buying ability of human population, high purchasing power boosts the economical level of the country. For example, it is known, chinese goods are exported in numerous countries. and the level of economic development in China has reached the excellent position these days in comparitson to this level two decades ago. Not accumulating money has disadvantage because a great proportion of eldely retirement people did not deserve advanced pensions and, in this case, they are forced to live in poverty. As a result, consuming more goods exerts a positive effect on the country's economy, but not having savings leads to the poverty for people in old age.

In conclusion, inflation and advertising cause strategy of not scraping money, rising desires to buy productions. Economy of the country becomes higher, if people do not intend to scrape finance. Old generation without savings do not live in worthy conditions.