It is true that nowsaday, a considerable amount of individuals has tendency to using up their credits instead of sparing expenses. There are a number of reasons for this trend, which is having a significant impact on both family life and on the community as a whole.

There are two important causes of this situation. Firstly, I would argue that trying to catch up with the standard of society make people expend all their incomes. With the development of economic and technology, life is more sophisticated and require each individual’s effort to adopt with that criteria. For instance, every year a new upgrade version of Iphone will be present, because of that, the old version would be considered outmoded. Eventually, people tend to use their money to replace the old ones as ordinary in place of saving it. Secondly, a phenomena called “Sophaholic” in which people have an addiction in shopping and prevent them from economizing, is more common recently. In addition, advertisement also contribute in encouraging people spend more money than their intention.

However, this tendency could have negative consequences to individual statement and then society. An important concern toward future and unexpected circumstance should be took into account. Refusing to saving money may take them to the unprepared future position which easily lead to poverty if they can not tackle with some financial issues with coming events such as diseases, accidents, jobless or suffer losses. Additionally, keeping money is a wise investment for both particular person and their family since you are helping a hand when you are old and reduce pressure for society and family.

To sum up, it is stated that there are many reasons for people to use their money and not save it. As a result, it can cause many negative out-come for both individuals and society.