Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people Others think education will not work Discuss both views and give your opinion

Scientists claim that consuming fast food is damaging for people's health, it is considered that the key to solving the issue is to teaching people, while there are some who suggest that a studying will not aid. Notwithstanding, from my perspective, I contend that education is an effective method to decrease this consumption, but does not prevent eating junk food at all.

Firstly, it seems undeniable that the modern world has become more demanding, giving rise to pressure, stress and requires that a person makes more efforts to achieve the desirable working outcome, thus the person eating fast food for the sake of time-saving . In addition, numerous organizations in the neighborhood possess some indispensible fast food shops feeding organization’s staff. As a result, consuming unhealthy food becomes habit and convenient way to meet the eating needs. Secondly, nowadays fast food is not pricy , and affordable for poverty population , these opt to this type food only because their financial circumstance do not allow them to purchase nutrition food. They would be happy to choose organic food, if their well-being could be improved. Therefore, most feel that high workloads do not allow them to take enough time to care about themselves and they found this way feeding due to convenience and a great number of people consume unhealthy food due to their financial burden.

Nevertheless, it is worth remarking that compared to the past, people’s health has deteriorated last decades and one of the reason is the consumption fast food. I would endorse that education is one of the effective measure to improve the unhealthy problem, the majority of people pay more attention their health , probably, awareness of life-threatening act as a deterrent to people’s opting for unhealthy food. For instance, people should know how many disease are caused by fast food eating and about consequences of treatments. Additionally, high taxes should be imposed on a production and a distributing fast food, increasing the price of production . Furthermore, prohibiting any advertisement of fast food would encourage to refuse of choosing this type of food, instill positive habits. As a result, education and imposing a big taxes on fast food deter people of opting useful way of eating.

In conclusion, it is considered that fast food is convenient , time-saving way to feeding , however , education and making a big price of fast food production would decrease the consumption.