Nowadays an increasing number of people have spent a great number of time far away from families and friends.This essay will examine the reasons and the possible various influences on families and community.

It is undenable fact that a job has have a essantial meaning to every adult as everyone strive to ensure a good well-beig of their families, relatives . So compared to the past, nowadays people devote a lot of time to a job, not spending enough time to their families due to their heavy workload, which have come with globalisation. In addition, it is more companies have become international , resulting in an increase in the demands for requests of attending other countries. Hence numerous people should travel in other countries to deliver their outcome to the jobs, having the time out of their families. For instance, employees of companies such as Amozon, Facebook must visit various countries to meet thier cliens, to discuss some propositions at the internatianal conference, to implement some ideas contributing development of bussiness, to facilitate a partnership, to extend their business in other areas that keep them away from famalies, friends.

The lack of time with families affects the individuals and the families due to devoting support system, they are separated from loved members who bring them some pleasure moments. Due to this point, repercussion reverberates in health of the individuals, countless of them have emotional stress, diseases such as a mental diseases, a blood pressure, a cancer and moreover, efficiency, workability, productivity slow down. For example, the persons who are studying abroad have the parents which be worried about their children's eating habits, their professional level of education, sickness, as a results, this parents will get a illness caused by too much worrying.

In conclusion, a majority of people are forced to be away from their close persons due to the conditions of the modern world. However, the consequences of this fact lead to a detrimental effects which are not positive for society and families.