It is necessery for parents to attend parenting training course to bring their children up. Do you agree or disagree?

The quality of parenting is the global issue of any modern society, making this issue of current interest. Some people claim that upbringing training classes should be in demand for any parents. From my perspective, I completely agree with this proposition, because this approach will enhance a basic parenting knowledge , to aid parents in the caring process.

It seems undeniable that a huge proportion of parents without honed skills make an attempt to raise children by applying the same inheritance methods, approaches as their parent used. And they are not able to alter these because of not having free time to realize new achievement, changes , since usually, especialy young parents have to cope with a enormous workload. However, the world is changing with rapid speed day by day , imposing new rules, new responsibilities . A parent should maintain and probably, change their consciousness as well as their representations to meet our word's current requirements. According to the modern conseptions , parents should raise their youngsters. For instance, by breaking these roles, a child can face an occasion which causes distress, pressure, leading to depression , mental disorder. Therefore, parents should be obligated to have educational lessons, improving parenting.

Moreover, attending lessons also is useful to parents because their decisions are shaped by effects of other opinions , apparently, will not be wrong. Interaction with others assists to be succeed in own life.

In conclusion, attending educational classes should be obligated, increasing the quality of parenting.