Some people believe that wild birds or animals should be forced out of the city, while others think they should be kept in the city. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The is a little room for doubts about where wild birds and animals should live . It is claimed by some that they should be outside of a city, while others believe that an urban area will be more beneficial for them. From my perspective, I subscribe to the proposition that a small proportion should be in the zoos in the city, however, the greatest part of animals, birds must survive in wild rural locations .

On the one hand, it is undeniable fact that having more the wild population can impose a heave pressure on the economy and society as more population in the city require more the government's financial expenditure. Firstly, wild animals, birds are dangerous to human beings, so the authority's government should construct special protected areas which afford people to avoid any direct contact with wild animals and birds. So, by constructing restrictions to prevent wild animals to be mixed areas, a build industry will be overloaded , hence people will suffer due to the lack of housing for young generation. Secondly, if fauna in the city has a major scale, it will induce stress of people, as a result, numerous people will suffer from disease in resulting in an increase in the demands for developing medical healthcare. As a result, the greatest proportion of people will move to live far away from this city. Therefore, by keeping fauna in the city, building issues and spreading of disease will be in progress, giving rise to a complicated economical position in the city.

On the other hand, firstly, animals will not lose their hunting habits, if they will live in the wild forest. It is significant to have ability to acquire food, to defend their offsprings from other predators. Secondly, compared to living in the city, animals will not receive some help to survive as people are far away from the wild regions.

In conclusion, if animals and birds are in the city, citizens will have some problem wich concern habitation for young people, also it will cause the increase developing of diseases. If animals and birds live in the forest, they will not eliminate hunting habits, however people cannot enough to aid them.