There are numerous professions in the modern world, there is the controversial issue is what kind of profession is more essential than other specialities. This essay will examine and compare two professions, such as a doctor profession and an inventer profession.From my perspective, both of type professions in equal measure are meaningful in any society .

On the one hand, it seems undeniable that a doctor is necessary in any community, how can people prevent themselves from spreading of the disease without medical professionals? Or how can people combat new emerging disease ? Certainly, it is inexecutable because only professional medical workers can prescribe recipes or do the surgery or offer an oral advice. For instance, according to the medical statistic, thirty percent of people have died because of incorrect provision of first medical aid . This statistic explains us that medical knowledge is the necessity . Moreover, as it is known that individuals , who do surgeries , possess special talent. And due to their talents, they carry out work which could not be accomplished by an ordinary person. By performing their functions, duties, numerous people have got into recovery, countless people have been grateful for treatments. A relatively large number of people who avoid the grave illnesses due to art of surgeons, giving rise to a trustful attitude to the medical staff. As a result, medical staff who are approved and given privilege to give health care are compulsory required in any society.

On the other hand, compared to a doctor, an inventer, in reality, reckons about new ways of tackling what went adversely, put new strategies to solve issues . Without a doubt, an inventer also plays significant role in any community because the countries have global issue, such as environmental issues, problem of conserving of natural resources . There is no doubt that these issues demand creative individuals who create new approaches, devices, allowing to alter the negative situations in these fields. It is proved that these gifted people yield benefits. For example, they invented the Internet, nowadays, enormous number books are not printed, they are published on internet websites, resulting people have saved wood which is used in paper productions. Or, another example, inventers have constructed electrical vehicle, these do not emit CO2, environmental repercussion has become more appropriate. Nevertheless, today's challenging world pose new emerging burdens day by day, enforcing inventers to enhance equipment's productivity . Thereby, inventers are in the demand of the modern world. Therefore, unfortunately, new issues appear daily and focus our attention, inventers is also the first requirements of the world.

In conclusion, it is challenging to opt for the profession which has the main position. Both specialities such as a doctor as well as an inverter in equal measure are needed in any society.