In search of an appropriate job has not been easy. A few people hold the belief that people should choose the job early for having a comfortable work-life balance than changing the job commonly. In my opinion, I partly agree with the mentioned above idea for some following reasons.

On the one hand, the first reason is that an early decision on pursuing career helps them to learn many ways to tackle a number of experiences. The sooner they have the career, the better they know more knowledge. The second one is the time they use for choosing a job. For instance, if people have work truly after graduating their university, they would consider as wasting 4 years compared to their friends who work soon. The last one is that they make much money and have a satisfying job life than others. This is true of many billionaires in the world are likely to be a success when they started up their business very soon.

However, when the youth choose occupation early, it can lead to some disadvantages. Due to finding occupation too soon, they are easier to face up to scammers or fake companies. Moreover, breaking the law is the most important reason for not having a job too soon. For example, 16 is the age of having a job in several countries while 18 is used for the rest. Last but not least, it is difficult for employers to know exactly their employer‘s age so the bosses can assign unappreciated work for the staff. By way of illustration, one 20-year-old man can bring a stone to weigh 50kg but one 15-year-old man can not do it.

In conclusion, I partly agree with the idea that people choose the occupation early. It is suggested that they should start to find a job when they have enough physical and mental strength.