Society is experiencing problems like crime and drug abuse in the field of urbanization give suggestions related to this trend (545801)

It is an undeniable truth to say that in today's time crime and drug abuse are increasing trend. The predominant reason behind this situation is increasing needs and stressful life. People who lived in cities more suffered from this phenomenon. This essay intends to suggest some solutions to mitigate the problems.

To commence with, people are living in metropolitan obtained more stressful life which encourages people to take drugs. Moreover, excessive use of drugs creates a dreadful situation and it is also very hazardous for their health. Governments should keep an eye on this activity and make an effort to control this situation. Furthermore, the police force should be strict against the drug seller and they must be arrested, therefore people can not purchase prohibited products that have a detrimental effect on their health.

Additionally, new rehabilitation centers should be built therefore, people can acquire great treatment to avoid the usage of the drugs. Besides, more cameras should be installed in the entire city so that cops can easily catch criminals. Help-line numbers of police headquarter should be highly active so that numerous people can take benefit in any dangerous conditions. Moreover, thieves and offenders should be highly punished so that people assume twice before committing a crime.

Every house must have a security alarm it would be beneficial for people in emergency times.

To close the discussion, it is the accountability of the government to protect their citizens and drugs should be banned, people who are associated with a crime should be highly punishable.