Exercise is the tremendous way to improve physical fitness for every individual. A group of people think that it is a resposibility of parents to encounrage their children To do exercise, while other advocate that it is prime Accountibility of school. I believe that it is obligation of both to do this phenomenal activity and maintain their physical well-being. This essay will discuss both the aforementioned view in subsequent paragraphs.

On the one hand, parents are primary teacher of children to teach them every things in their life. Thus, it is better to educate them Regarding exercise and improve their overall quality of life. Moreover, children learn everything at very little age and they can grasp everything very swiftly. They can obey their parents if they encourage them towards healthy and active life rather than sedentary life style. To epitome, a child can improv health by watching their parents to do exercise. Numerous study show that morning exercise for children can help them to enhance their academic skill.

On the other hand, novices at school can see their classmate doing exercise and they also get motivation to do. Nowadays children are spending theri much of the time with their educators, therefore they obey them and encourage other to do physical activities. Addictionally, schools are changing plenty of money from the parents for fullday school, so that it is also a prime accountibility of institution to encounrage their pupils.

To close the discussion, I pen down saying that it is a resposibility of school and parents to encourage children as it has marvelous health benefits.