It is irrefutable to say that nowadays numerous people go for work after completing their secondary education and obtain experience. This essay elucidated the merits along with demerits in the subsequent paragraphs. I believe that further study is quite crucial for them to get a better future.

To commence with, education is the third eye for the novices. Without education, people can not grow in any sector. Moreover, after completing secondary school countless learners go for a job to earn money and experience. By doing word for some time and people learn new skills and knowledge in any particular field. Besides this, people can value the money by doing jobs and use it wisely. To epitome, after learning this lesson of earning money they will not become an extravagant person in the future.

Additionally, taking a break after education is also beneficial for the masses as they obtain relaxation after a monotonous academic schedule. Exploring new places is also has a tremendous effect after getting too much study pressure. However, it would cost a fortune for numerous people who are not wealthy enough to spent time traveling.

Furthermore, taking break from study is also depressing for many students as sometimes it is very hard to overcome this situation. This reason also cause plethora problems and they become Lasy to study again after tiny breaks.

To close the discussion, taking a break is beneficial for people as it works as a stress buster on their mood. Advantages of this phenomenal outweighs disadvantages.