Some people say that government should break down all the historical buildings and replace them with modern buildings. Do you agree or disagree?

Few perportion of individuals think that administration should destroy all the historical places and convert them into modern buildings. This essay will strongly disaccord with the given statement because in my knowledge, it may people can forget their culture and tradition and there will be a no place for worship.

To begin with, if government take this hard step behind this phenomenon of constructing new buildings which will be detrimental for every religion peopl. For instance, they may forget their culture and tradition and their religion will be on the back seat. So that, it will be biggest menance to crash the dreams of religious person.moreover, there will be a no other source to worship without any historical buildings. For example, religious building act as a stepping stone in every individual life because every person keenly attached with their religious place from the core of their heart and they will be hearted if authority break down the historical places. In result, masses encounter with many problems in their life which create adverse effects in their life. Furthermore, many visitors visit to any country to know the tradition and culture of that country. For instance, they spend hefty some of money to visit one place to another place and boost the economy of that country by visiting and also adopt the culture of that country by which they donot visit to that country where many people give preference to modern buildings instead of historical places.

On the other hand, if government want to build new buildings then they have to purchase empty land to build them which not only provide employment to people but also historical buildings will be preserved. Which will be fruitful for every individual ae well as administration.

To conclude, every thing have his own importance in this world and without historical buildings masses donot imagine their life. While, with historical places every person,s feelings will be attached and no one have right to destroy their dreams.