In some countries the number of people using bicycle main transport mode is decreasing even though his so beneficial why is this so how can people be encouraged to use more bicycles

In few nations majority of masses use bicycles and major transport mode reducing even though. It is worthwhile for human. However, some people donot like to use this because it consume a lot of time while traveling. individuals give more preference other mode of transportation. People should be awared by government and impose tax on other transportation.

To embark with, bicycle is reducing day by day because of other transportation system. Advancement of technology many gadgets launch every day people are more attractive toward them because other transport mean consume less time. They can reach on their destination in less time as compare to bicycle. Secondly, other means of transportation provide comfort and luxury lifestyle because that vehicle made by professionals and engineers it is their own responsibility to provide luxurious things to their customers. Owing to comfort people use other mean and they avoid the use of bicycle in their daily routine.

On the other hand, authority should take concrete steps towards this attitude of people to ignorance bicycle. Government should impose high tax on private vehicles when it happen then individual avoid the rampant use of these type vehicles. Such as, car, buses and so on. That is not only help to fit and fine and also stay away from diseases. Furthermore, administration should organise camps in schools or colleges to aware new generation towards bicycle and tell them the advantages of bicycle how it is helpful for us also campare to past that time people use bicycles instead of other vehicles and stay away from health problems.

To sum up, in modern era, people want to use comfortable vehicle. Thus in my point of view, it is not a bad idea to use other transportation system but people should use in limit and when they any local place then they should use bicycle.