When a country develops its technology the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Firstly, the farming equipment’s are totally changed in this modern era as compare to past. For example, in past time farmers have to toil hard because there was no source to do farming without hands, but now, with the help of technology they are complete their work in a few hours and save their precious time. As a result, technology uplift the standard of work which is worthwhile for every individuals. Moreover, it also pave the way of communication among people. For instance, masses take help of letters and STD or ISD to communicate with each other in the past. But in these modern world individuals use mobile to talk with their kith and kins in every nook and corner of the world. It brings joy and prosperity in every people life. Furthermore, gone are the days jobs are easily available but difficult. Like, in banks individuals have to do lots of work without any electronic gadgets by which they have to suffer from stress but in this modern era, workers do their work with the help of computers or laptops. So that, it helps to relief their stress and easily cover their work. Last but not the least, in these modern world no one imagine their life without transportation by which people easily travel one place to another place which is beyond comparison, but gone are the days people have to walk or travel on bull curts to visit one place to another which consume lots of time and individuals have to face different type of problems while traveling.

To recapitulate, technology spread its roots all over the world, which make people’s life more comfortable and entertaining.