Past few decades have witnessed an upside trend in the number of people spending a lot of money to go to sporting or cultural events, which can be considered as a positive development for a wide variety of reasons, including health and economic boost.

There are those believing that a large number of people resort to sport events ever than before. What experts opine is that sport events as the therapeutic activities can boost individuals’ mood and help them get rid of the stress. They place particular emphasis on encouraging people to take part in sport events. Furthermore, attendance of people in sport events would play significant role to draw much more capable individuals towards playing sports. The more the spectators, the more likely you are to be tempted in playing sports, which would greatly enhance joyous among people.

It is also said that if more people participate in cultural events, economy will be boomed, as it would help tourism industry development. Having hold cultural events, the governments ought to take practical approaches and develop infrastructures providing facilities. Moreover, if more people decide to spend their money on cultural events, the custom of a specific area would be kept for the next generations as a cultural inherit, which would help identity and beliefs of a country. Tourists tend to think of culture first and beauties second in their destinations, and cultural events as basic elements can stream money into locals income.

Overall, it seems that stronger development is in favour of spending a lot of money on sporting and cultural events, which would bring about positive features in people’s lives including economically or healthy.