Recently, there is a growing trend in spending money to go to stadiums or arenas and watch an amusing event. Some people argue that spectators waste their time and income for viewing such programs. However, many scholars align with spending money for seeing a public event. So do I because the interest to attend in person in public social occasions will develop the local economy and people get energy to commerce their tasks.

Spending money to present in an exciting public affair has some merits. It helps the economy of a community to boost by creating more job opportunities for the local as a surge of people pay money to watch a nail-biting match or ceremony. The money could be applied by the state for paying the salary of employees who have arranged the attendance of the occurrence. Furthermore, people can relieve if they fill their leisure time by such programs. Unfortunately, a majority of labors or students face frequent stressful situations daily which make them angry or exhausted. Experiencing exhilarating moments, on the contrary, help them to not only forget about their humdrum life but also gain energy to do their careers properly.

On the other hand, spending a bulk of money for the ticket of sport activities or rituals has some drawbacks. Firstly, people fritter their time since they do not spend their time productively. Such occasions which are repeated regularly are not informative in case of not participating, thereby losing a considerable proportion of their budget for a useless activity. Secondly, as cultural events or matches arouse excitement in people, many of them, especially the youth, might become addicted to seeing them. Consequently, they would not concentrate on their main duty which is work or study.

In conclusion, although some demerits of buying tickets for watching sports or traditional occasions might provoke some uncertainty about its burgeoning, I optimistically believe that their benefits overweigh. To recapitulate, not only can they develop an economy by establishing more jobs, but also they will be an outlet for unpleasant feelings.