These days, some schools do not have enough money to pay for all the programs that they think are necessary for their students. As a result, some schools are considering allowing advertisements in their buildings. Do you think this is a good idea? Why or why not?

One of the results of shortness spending enough money on educational activities is that more educational institutions could not offer essential programs for students. While some people argue that it is beneficial for schools allowing ads in their building’s walls, I believe it is determinate because of distraction and distorts scenery of school building.

Allowing some commercials in school buildings avoiding students form pay attention to their school subjects. They need to have a good environment to study and improve their levels in schools. Most ads inside schools show no interest in school rules as they offer promotion about junk foods, violence games and harmful scenery. The role of an educational institution is to reduce distraction and increase the ability to learn and achieve in their classes. Not only learning is the final stage to measure your progress in school, but also bringing up pupils to do more activities improving their ability to think, create and develop.

Another reason why we should ban the posters in school is that it distorts the scenery of the school building. Schools are not private for anyone; it is for all community and government to share and improve hand by hand to achieve pupils ’goals. In many countries for example, like Japan, considering schools building like historical places not allowing anyone to Exploit it. If schools give a chance for any advertisements agency to exploit it's building to design their projects, it will convert to finance company and far away from educational goals. Students in schools to learn not to help companies make money.

In conclusion, the role of activities is not less than any other primary subject in schools and they should improve student’s ability to do this activity without distraction their ability or deformation scenery of the school wall.