Throughout the history male leaders always lead us to violence and conflict If society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the past, the chief of the wariors in a conflict ussually was a man who tends to end the arguement with vilolence and war. some people point out that what if women are the leaders, because women seem to be more soft, they would choose compromising rather than fighting. this essay sets out to prove that leaders should be choosen based on ability, not on gender.

It is true that male are often show their emotion, especially with aggresive anger. On the other hand, nice and generous personality commonly belongs to female. In the old days, education was deeply affected by prejudice, boys had been expected to be strong, naughty and harsh while girls had been taught to be sweet and feminine since they were young. moreover, this fact also is shown by science, for example, studies states that the number of men unable to hide their anger is higher than women'rate by 64%.

Nevertheless, gender couldn't give any conclusion about the person ability to be a chief. Whether choosing war or peace, it not depends on sexual elements, instead it is more about the situation. A good head must have intellegence, flexibility and generousity, with on those gifts, he or she would be able to choose the best way based on each specific circumstance, choosing to compromise, in some case, not appropriate. moreover, females could also advocate and males might support peace, therefore, gender sometimes can't show anything about the personality.

Overall, this essay illustrated the major characteristic of a leader is not about gender but ability, moreover, from where I stand, we can't assume about people based on sexuality.