Patently, advertisements are attracting the consumer's attitude to tempt them to buy the target goods
everywhere. Across the globe, undoubtedly, huge profit suffices that companies invest in this crucial
issue. I agree that action interferes with consumer`s decision to buy unnecessary things. However, few
things are advertising in this way and, of course, are vital in modern life to purchase.
The prior reason to grab the consumer's attention is that ads try to present the suggested device or
custody necessary. Adds insist on this device is essential for everyday life and without that some
doings go wrong. Being healthy or beautiful is their logo and they attach the advertised goods to this
logo. Consumers think without it they lose further than spending on it. From my experience, we bought
a silly device for decreasing weight last month. The seller claimed during two months everyone can lose
weight appropriately. This company knows the importance of losing weight in the consumer's mind and
by this assumption push us to buy it, even though that claim was completely a lie.
Another reason is fashion. Some times individuals think that goods are necessary because ads
equalize prestige and pride with having suggested device. In other words, they feel strange for not
having a harmony with their peers. As a simple example, having cell phone is a fad, it
is an essential thing nowadays though. Not having a mobile number is a shame, even if the owners are
primary-school students.
Notwithstanding, Adds have a great positive effect to inform people wanting and searching new
products to use their time effectively and comfortably. There is no option better than adds to introduce,
as an example, home appliances to release busy house-wives to cater their children.
To sum up, to do perfectly it is wise to make a balance between what the people really need and what
the real message of ads present. If a society exaggerates each side of action, it will, definitely, waste its
budget and decline progression.