In modern scenario, numerous individuals are travelling to different destinations due to the advancement of globalization and industrialization. Technological achievements enable people to travel for personal, commercial and recreational purposes. According to my perception, there are innumerable benefits of travelling. Reasonable means of transportation makes it affordable for people to explore the world.

To commence the discussion, in this rapid growing and scientific era, technological advancements have enthralled the world. Firstly, Cheaper and faster means of transport have aspired the present generation to explore the world and enhance their perspective. Moreover, travelling offers tremendous opportunities to individuals to get relaxation from their hectic and overburdened professional responsibilities. Travelling plays an essential role to refresh people and gain more concentration. Besides, business tycoons travel overseas looking for comprehensive opportunities to expand their business. Also, travelling gives a remarkable chance to visit splendid places and comprehend their cultures and traditions.

Reinforcing my perspective further, globalization plays an indispensable role in unprecedented development of tourism. People prefer to travel for education, business and recreation. In modern era, globalization has unlocked new horizons and provided ample opportunities. For instance, it is through globalization that numerous students in India get admissions in diverse overseas international educational institutions in pursuit of higher studies. Moreover, globalization has acquainted new territories for international business relations. It also gives people an access to propagate their cultures and traditions to other nations.

To recapitulate, travelling helps to rejuvenate and promote human living standards. Besides, it offers people remarkable approach to explore the world and also to access ample time for recreation and commercial development. That’s the reason numerous people are travelling more as compared to the primitive days.